The Dog & Duck

The Dog & Duck, 74 Hoppers Road, Winchmore Hill, London
WHAT'S ON
Barcelona v Bayern Munich (Champions League)

Two of Europe's heavyweights Barcelona and Bayern Munich meet in the Champions League quarter final. Bayern have won all eight of their Champions League games so far this season.

Sat 15 Aug 2020 8 PM
Man City v Lyon (Champions League)

Manchester City face Lyon in the UEFA Champions League quarter-final at the Estadio Jose Alvalade in Lisbon. City have lost just one of their last 17 UEFA Champions League games.

Sat 15 Aug 2020 8 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 17 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 31 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 14 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 28 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 12 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 26 Oct 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 09 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 23 Nov 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 07 Dec 2020 8:30 PM
Dog & Duck Quiz

Higher or Lower Quiz

Mon 21 Dec 2020 8:30 PM